At sunset, the atmosphere in Megève begins to sparkle: bars, cabarets, disco, casino, the resort is full of unique places for unforgettable festive moments.

Festive Megeve

In Megève, après-ski is a timeless tradition. The resort has several hotspots for fun and partying. In an elegant and trendy mountain universe, at the end of the day, the spirit escapes and lets itself be carried away by the festive spirit which reigns in the village. All the atmospheres, all the moods are there. All generations are delighted by the enticing program that has been put in place by Megève establishments. The excitement rises.

From the end of the afternoon, the restaurants at the foot of the slopes change their atmosphere. Even in ski boots, you can wiggle! At nightfall, it is time to return to the village after a magical descent.

atmosphere-festive-sejour-fun-megeve
© Fabian Wester | PLAY AROUND

Thanks to renowned chefs who revisit the products with delight
locals, Megève is an ambassador of gastronomy.
In the resort, some 89 restaurants titillate the taste buds.
As the night progresses, some establishments are transformed…
The atmosphere is more subdued, the beats rise in the speakers.
The atmosphere becomes more festive and dancing.


Live jazz or rock artists, internationally renowned DJ sets, revivals of the greatest standards of the 1980s, unforgettable eclectic performances follow one another until the end of the night to the delight of an enchanted audience!

© Fabian Wester

Was this content useful to you?

Save

Share this content

Au soleil couchant, l’ambiance à Megève se met à pétiller : bars, cabarets, discothèque, casino, la station regorge de lieux singuliers pour des moments festifs inoubliables.

Megève festif

À Megève, l’après-ski est une tradition intemporelle. La station possède plusieurs hauts-lieux pour s’amuser et faire la fête. Dans un univers montagnard élégant et branché, dès la fin de la journée, l’esprit s’évade et se laisse emporter par l’esprit festif qui règne dans le village. Toutes les atmosphères, toutes les ambiances sont au rendez-vous. Toutes les générations sont comblées par l’alléchant programme qui est mis en place par les établissements mègevans. L’effervescence monte.

Dès la fin d’après-midi, les restaurants au pied des pistes changent d’ambiance. Même en chaussures de ski, on peut se déhancher ! A la nuit tombante, il est temps de regagner le village après une descente magique.

atmosphere-festive-sejour-fun-megeve
© Fabian WESTER | Play Around

Grâce à des chefs de renom qui revisitent avec délectation les produits
locaux, Megève est une ambassadrice de la gastronomie.
Dans la station, quelque 89 restaurants émoustillent les papilles.
Alors que la nuit avance, certains établissements se transforment…
L’atmosphère est plus tamisée, les beats montent dans les enceintes.
L’ambiance devient plus festive et dansante.


Artistes de jazz ou de rock en live, set de DJ de renommée internationale, revivals des plus grands standards des années 1980, les performances éclectiques inoubliables s’enchaînent jusqu’au bout de la nuit pour le plus grand plaisir d’un public enchanté !

© Fabian WESTER

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu